Weather in San Clemente (Updated 19 Hours 32 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    65 °F

    Humidity

    75

    Wind : From NW at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.27 AM

    Sunset

    5.40 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    65 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    42 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Clemente

      • 22 Feb, Wed 65 / 50 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 58 / 42 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 56 / 42 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 60 / 45 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 59 / 46 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 55 / 47 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 57 / 45 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 56 / 44 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 57 / 45 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri

    Comments