Weather in San Clemente (Updated 3 Hours 51 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    97 °F

    Humidity

    49

    Wind : From WNW at 1 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.22 AM

    Sunset

    7.18 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    97 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    102 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    69 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Clemente

      • 29 Aug, Mon 97 / 64 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 102 / 69 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 102 / 67 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 100 / 62 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 96 / 60 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 94 / 57 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 90 / 56 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 89 / 58 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 91 / 61 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed

    Comments