Weather in San Clemente (Updated 10 Hours 21 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    84 °F

    Humidity

    17

    Wind : From NW at 7 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.03 AM

    Sunset

    7.32 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    84 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Clemente

      • 29 Apr, Sat 84 / 53 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 84 / 51 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 88 / 52 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 88 / 54 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 87 / 55 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 91 / 57 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 94 / 59 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 88 / 55 °F
      • 7 May, Sun 78 / 51 °F
      • 8 May, Mon

    Comments