Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in San Clemente (Updated 10 Hours 8 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    55 °F

    Humidity

    52

    Wind : From W at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.27 AM

    Sunset

    5.41 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    55 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    41 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Clemente

      • 22 Feb, Fri 55 / 41 °F
      • 23 Feb, Sat 58 / 41 °F
      • 24 Feb, Sun 61 / 43 °F
      • 25 Feb, Mon 61 / 44 °F
      • 26 Feb, Tue 64 / 48 °F
      • 27 Feb, Wed 64 / 49 °F
      • 28 Feb, Thu 67 / 50 °F
      • 1 Mar, Fri 66 / 49 °F
      • 2 Mar, Sat 62 / 48 °F
      • 3 Mar, Sun

    Comments